Job Fairs Chicagoland Area

07
July
2011

Complete Chicago Area Job Fair List

Where:

For a complete list click on continue reading.
02
October
2014

CABELA'S SEASONAL JOB FAIR

When:

Thu, October 2, 9am – 6pm

Where:

CABELA'S, 5225 Prairie Stone Pkwy, Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
02
October
2014

Veterans Administration Job Fair

When:

Thu, October 2, 10am – 2pm

Where:

Forrestal Community Center, 2007 Virginia Avenue, North Chicago, IL 60088
03
October
2014

Peapod Warehouse associates Job Fair

When:

Fri, October 3, 9am – 3pm

Where:

DoubleTree, 510 East IL Route 83, Mundelein, IL 60060
04
October
2014

G&W Electric Co OPEN HOUSE

When:

Sat, October 4, 9am – 2pm

Where:

G&W Electric Co., 305 W. Crossroads Pkwy, Bolingbrook, IL 60440
04
October
2014

FOREVER 21 Job Fair

When:

Sat, October 4, 12pm – 4pm

Where:

Northbrook Court, 2270 Northbrook Court, Northbrook, IL. 60062
06
October
2014

Sleepy's, LLC - Sales Open House

When:

Mon, October 6, 10am – 2pm

Where:

Sleepy's, LLC, 1600 West 16th St., Oakbrook, IL 60523
08
October
2014

Wendy's JOB FAIR

When:

Wed, October 8, 3pm – 5pm

Where:

Wendy's, 7100 Kingery Hwy, Darien, IL, United States
09
October
2014

Visionworks Job Fair

When:

Thu, October 9, 10am – 5pm

Where:

Orland Square Mall, 656 Orland Square, Orland Park, IL 60462
21
October
2014

The Diversity Job Fair of Oak Brook

When:

Tue, October 21, 10am – 1pm

Where:

Embassy Suites, 707 E. Butterfield Road, Lombard, IL 60148
22
October
2014

The Diversity Job Fair of Tinley Park

When:

Wed, October 22, 10am – 1pm

Where:

Holiday Inn Hotel, 18501 Convention Center Drive, Tinley Park, IL 60477
23
October
2014

The Diversity Job Fair of Chicago

When:

Thu, October 23, 10am – 1pm

Where:

Embassy Suites, 600 N. State Street, Chicago, IL 60654
10
November
2014

Sleepy's, LLC - Sales Open House

When:

Mon, November 10, 10am – 2pm

Where:

Sleepy's, LLC, 1600 West 16th St., Oakbrook, IL 60523
12
November
2014

Wendy's JOB FAIR

When:

Wed, November 12, 9am – 11am

Where:

Wendy's, 1 S 576 MIDWEST RD, OAK BROOK , IL
19
November
2014

Wendy's JOB FAIR

When:

Wed, November 19, 9am – 11am

Where:

Wendy's, 1 S 576 MIDWEST RD, OAK BROOK , IL
24
November
2014

Sleepy's, LLC - Sales Open House

When:

Mon, November 24, 10am – 2pm

Where:

Sleepy's, LLC, 1600 West 16th St., Oakbrook, IL 60523
08
December
2014

Sleepy's, LLC - Sales Open House

When:

Mon, December 8, 10am – 2pm

Where:

Sleepy's, LLC, 1600 West 16th St., Oakbrook, IL 60523
15
December
2014

Sleepy's, LLC - Sales Open House

When:

Mon, December 15, 10am – 2pm

Where:

Sleepy's, LLC, 1600 West 16th St., Oakbrook, IL 60523