Job Fairs in the Chicagoland Area

19
October
2017

Scroll Down for Full List of Job Fairs

Where:

Chicago and Surrounding Suburbs
21
June
2018

The Solana Deer Park Career Fair

When:

Thu, June 21, 1pm – 4pm

Where:

21840 W Lake Cook Rd, Deer Park, IL 60010
22
June
2018

Averitt Hiring Event

When:

Fri, June 22, 10am – 4pm

Where:

7526 S State Rd, Burbank, IL 60459
22
June
2018

Black Horse Carriers, Inc - CDL Driver Job Fair

When:

Fri, June 22, 9am – 5pm

Where:

663 S Annie Glidden Rd, DeKalb, IL 60115
25
June
2018

Kelly Services Hiring Event

When:

Mon, June 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Where:

101 East Edwardsville Road , Wood River, IL 620095
26
June
2018

The Multi-Profession Diversity Job Fair of Tinley Park

When:

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10am – 1pm

Where:

18501 Convention Center Drive Tinley Park, IL 60477
27
June
2018

HireChicago 2018 Career Fair

When:

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM (CDT)

Where:

6511 N Sheridan Rd Chicago, IL 60660
28
June
2018

Chicago Career Fair

When:

Thursday, June 28, 2018, 11am – 2pm

Where:

1550 E Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074
29
June
2018

On-Site Recruitment Septran

When:

Friday, June 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Where:

723 W Algonquin Rd., Arlington Heights, IL, 60005
26
July
2018

14th Annual Bilingual Latino & Diversity Career Fair

When:

Thu, July 26, 1pm – 4pm

Where:

1909 Spring Rd, Oak Brook, IL 60523
02
August
2018

Chicago Career Fair

When:

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 11am – 2pm

Where:

520 South Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60605
14
August
2018

Chicago 2018 Job Fair

When:

Tue, August 14, 2018 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Where:

2121 South Prairie Avenue Chicago, IL 60616
13
September
2018

Chicago Career Fair

When:

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 11am – 2pm

Where:

17 W. 350 22nd Street Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
16
September
2018

We Business Expo and GEC Job Fair

When:

Sun, September 16, 2018 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Where:

933 South Riverside Drive Elmhurst, IL 60126
27
September
2018

Chicago Job Fair

When:

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11am – 2pm

Where:

520 South Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60605
03
October
2018

Chicago Professional & Technology Diversity Career Fair

When:

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 11am – 2pm

Where:

520 South Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60605
18
October
2018

Chicago Career Fair

When:

Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Where:

1550 E Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074
15
November
2018

Chicago Career Fair

When:

Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Where:

520 South Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60605